Test Outsourcing

Software testing is an important means to ensure the quality of software, and offloading the test work to the third party professional team will effectively promote the improvement of software quality.
The test outsourcing is based on complementary advantages to achieve a win-win situation, enterprises will reduce costs and improve quality.
At the time of its founding, Bizsmooth's software testing service team provided testing services for American companies, supplying various solutions and services for the software testing projects of the customers.

In the process of recruiting their own testing personnel, Enterprises will inevitably encounter many difficult problems, such as unable to correctly assess the level and ability of the testers, unable to provide good technical training system, unable to quickly set up the test team to fit in the development process. And if the project is not continuous, the work of the testers may stagnate periodically. Fortunely, the test outsourcing can solve the above problems and reduce the human cost.




For the same project, the cost for outsourcing is lower than the cost for recruitting own professional test team, the tester from the professional test team will get more technical support, and the professional test team can bring you more technical support based on the customer's business needs. Bizsmooth provides a service team rather than individuals. Our testing outsourcing solutions are integrated with tooling, consulting and training to reduce project costs and project risks on the premise of ensuring project quality.




Bizsmooth’s testing expert have rich experience in project implementation. Based on the testing requirements of both large and medium-sized domestic and foreign enterprises, Bizsmooth provides the current domestic advanced testing training courses, which can provide pre-job training for test outsourcing personnel. Most of the Bizsmooth test outsourcing staff have been trained by Bizsmooth skills training school, and they have a strong sense of identity and belonging to Bizsmooth, which will greatly increase the stability of the personnel in the job and the motivation and confidence of the work.


Automation Testing

Bizsmooth's independently developed BizRunner development platform and BizAT test execution framework are positioned to improve the efficiency and quality of the front-line testers,
In pursuit of the cost performance of the test automation, rather than simply the automation rate of test work, proceed seriously in an orderly way and step by step, secure the stability and low risk.
BizRunner uses a self-developed scripting language dedicated to test execution. It has a rich library of test scripts and data, and also runs Python and PowerShell scripts.
BizAT is an integrated automated test execution framework, which supports manual operation and machine code switching at any time, collects test results automatically and integrates with existing management processes.

  • Developing Idea

    The test automation project is implemented step by step: from test case documents to automated execution framework, and gradually add machine code, manual operation and automatic execution can be switched at any time.
    The construction of a real test bench: testers can easily manipulate multiple test machines, and not only closely integrated with the existing test management platform, but also an efficient learning and practice platform.

  • System Characteristic

    Interchange between manual operation and machine execution - to deal with the risk of change.
    Full automatic test of module function - to 100% achieve full automation and multiple operation monitoring.
    Test bench - Focus on testing operation and integration of the existing management system.
    Taking test cases as the core - to iterate through the TestCase, highlight the process of TestCase.

  • Work Mode

    "The BizAT test system provides a framework for managing scripts and driving test activities. For flexibility, it supports three work modes Standalone Mode,SinglePC Mode and Server Mode.
    According to different test scenarios, you can select one of the three mode at any time.

  • System Architecture

    BizAT include the DLL library for the third party development platform, SUTAgent, DashBoard and BizTest management system.
    The BizAT system provides a set of execution framework around the concept of Test Bench, and the tester drives the system-under-test through the workbench.
    BizAT provides Agent programs that are executed in the system-under-test, continuously monitors the state of the system and automatically submits bug report.
    The BizTest system in BizAT is a complete test management platform, and it is closely integrated with third party test management systems such as QMetry and JIRA.

Hardware Test

Hardware testing strictly checks the function, performance, reliability, compatibility and stability of hardware products, its main purpose is to ensure the reliability of hardware,
and the correctness and accuracy of connection between hardwares, and assist the Hardware Development Department to make improvement and development of hardware technology and hardware specification.
Bizsmooth hardware testing service is based on the self-developed automated testing system, and has its own test script library through long-term accumulation.
In addition, a variety of intelligent detection and execution tools have been developed for hardware testing, such as image recognition, voice recognition, robot arm control, wireless remote control switch, etc..

Testing Instrument

The traditional hardware testing workload is large and trivial, and completely rely on manual testing.On the one hand, with the increase of labor cost, the cost will be more and more big,on the other hand, it can not guarantee the operation quality and quantity to complete, so it is meaningful to take some intelligent auxiliary means.

Test Tools

BizAT execution framework is independently developed by Bizsmooth to build the concept of Test Bench, it can have the tester focused on the workbench, monitoring all testing work and manual operation when needed. Other intelligent auxiliary testing tools developed by Bizsmooth can also improve the efficiency of hardware testing.

Test Result

The test results are completely included in the Bizsmooth hardware test system, the tester can query detailed information, such as the specific test time, backup files at the time of testing. Not only ensure the integrity of test data, but also ensure the authenticity of the test work.

Onsite Training of Testing

"When you use this service, Bizsmooth senior lecturer team will step into your enterprise, and according to the actual needs for business and team, make exclusively customized training courses just for you.
By Bizsmooth testing on-site training, the test team can quickly upgrade the comprehensive ability to escort software quality."

  • Targeted Curriculum Customization
    After long-term accumulation, Bizsmooth has a lot of self-developed software testing training plans,and according to the situation of enterprises, we can provide the most suitable training solution. We instruct students with test solutions that are best suited to the actual testing requirements of the enterprise, providing open source and free testing solutions to save test costs.
  • Excellent Faculty and Curriculum
    Bizsmooth lecturers are senior software testing experts with rich software testing experience and training experience, can guarantee the quality of training. Moreover, the training courses of Bizsmooth are all built by full-time teachers. After long-term accumulation and continuous improvement, the teaching effect is outstanding.
  • Good After-sales Service
    After the lecture, Bizsmooth will provide free online answering service for each of the trainees one year, to help students solve the technical problems in the work, promote on-site training to achieve the desired effect, and regularly publish test technical information and industry news for enterprise.
Bizsmooth has the training qualification for software testing of Vocational training guidance center of Shanghai Municipal People's social Bureau,and helped develop the software testing curriculum system in universities and colleges in Shanghai.

测试外包

软件测试是保证软件质量的重要手段,将测试工作交给第三方专业团队将能有效促进软件质量的提升,
测试外包以优势互补的出发点达到甲乙双方共赢的局面,企业将获得以下收益:降低成本、提高质量。
企顺公司的软件测试服务团队起源于为美国公司提供测试服务,能为客户的软件测试项目提供各种方案以及各种方式的服务。

企业在自己招募测试人员的过程中,不可避免地会遇到许多棘手的问题,例如:无法正确评估测试人员的水准和能力;无法提供良好的技术培训体系;无法快速组建测试团队以融合到研发过程中,以及如果各项目进度不是连续性,测试人员的工作可能会出现阶段性停滞等等,而测试外包则可以解决上述问题,并且降低企业的用人成本。

价值

项目外包成本低于自身招募专业测试团队的综合成本;来自专业测试团队的人员将比自身招募人员获得更多的技术支持;专业测试团队能够为客户带来更多基于客户业务需求的技术支持。企顺提供的是服务团队,而不仅仅是个人,我们的测试外包解决方案是与工具、咨询、培训相结合,在保证项目质量的前提下,降低项目成本和项目风险。

理念

企顺拥有顶尖测试技术专家以及自动化测试专家,他们均具有丰富的项目实施经验;企顺结合国内外大中型企业的测试需求,提供目前国内先进的测试培训课程,可以给测试外包人员提供岗前培训;企顺测试外包员工多为经过企顺学校测试课程专业培训的学员,同时对企顺有比较强烈的认同感与归属感,这也将大大增加人员在岗的稳定性和工作的动力及信心。

优势

自动化测试

企顺独立研发的BizRunner开发平台和BizAT测试执行框架,定位于提升第一线测试人员的工作效率与质量,
追求实现测试自动化的性价比,而非单纯追求测试工作的自动化率,注重循序渐进,追求稳定性及低风险。
BizRunner采用自主研发的专用于测试执行的脚本语言,具备丰富的测试脚本库与数据;也可运行Python、PowerShell脚本。
BizAT提供一个集成的自动化测试执行框架,支持人工与机器代码随时切换,自动收集测试结果并与已有管理流程相融合。

  • 开发理念

    将测试自动化项目循序渐进实施:从测试用例文档转换到自动化执行框架,并逐步加入机器代码,人工操作与自动执行可随时切换操作。
    构造真正的“测试工作台”:测试人员可轻松操控多台测试机,并与企业现有的测试管理平台紧密结合,同时也是一个高效的学习与练习平台。

  • 系统特色

    人工操作与机器执行互换 - 应对变更风险。
    模块功能全自动化测试 - 百分之百实现全自动化并可监控多次运行。
    测试工作台 - 集中测试操作并融合现有管理系统。
    以测试用例为核心 - 围绕TestCase的迭代,体现TestCase的流程。

  • 工作模式

    BizAT测试系统提供了一个框架来管理脚本-驱动测试活动,为了提供灵活性,它支持三种工作模式:独立模式、单机模式和服务器网络模式。
    根据不同的测试应用场景,可随时在三种模式中选择。

  • 系统架构

    BizAT的组成部分:用于第三方开发平台的DLL库、SUTAgent、DashBoard以及BizTest管理系统。
    BizAT系统围绕“测试工作台”的概念,提供一整套执行框架,测试者通过工作台驱动被测系统。
    BizAT提供在被测系统中执行的Agent程序,持续监控被测系统的状态,自动提交错误报告。
    BizAT中的BizTest系统提供一个完整的测试管理平台,同时与第三方测试管理系统如QMetry、JIRA紧密结合。

硬件测试

硬件测试是对硬件产品的功能,性能,可靠性,兼容性,稳定性等进行严格的检查,其目的主要是保障硬件的可靠性,
以及硬件和硬件的联接关系的正确性与准确性,并协助硬件开发部门进行硬件技术和规范的改进与制定.
企顺硬件测试服务以自主开发的自动化测试系统为基础,通过长时间的积累具备自己的测试脚本库。
另外,专门针对硬件测试的特性开发了各种智能检测与执行工具,如图像识别、声音识别、机械臂控制、无线遥控开关等等。

测试手段

传统的硬件测试具备工作量大,工作琐碎的特点,完全依靠测试人员手工进行测试。一方面随着人工成本的提升,其代价将越来越大;另一方面,无法确保其操作保质保量完成,因此采取一些智能化的辅助手段很有意义。

测试工具

企顺自主开发的BizAT执行框架构筑“测试工作台”的概念,让测试人员集中在工作台上,监控所有测试的工作进度,同时在需要的时候进行人工操作与干预。企顺开发的智能辅助测试工具能提升硬件测试的工作效率。

测试结果

企顺的硬件测试服务系统其测试结果完全包含在系统中,测试人员可以查询到详细信息,如测试的具体时间、测试时的备份文件。一方面可确保测试数据的完整性,另一方面也确保了测试工作的真实性。

测试内训

使用本服务,企顺资深讲师团队走进企业,根据企业业务及团队实际需求,量身定制专属于个性化培训课程,“专药专治”,通过企顺的测试内训,将能迅速提升测试团队综合能力,为软件质量保驾护航。

  • 针对性强 课程定制
    企顺具备长期积累下来的自主开发的软件测试培训教案,根据企业的具体情况,可以提供量体裁衣式的培训方案。传授学员以最适合企业实际测试需求的测试解决方法,提供开源和免费的测试解决方案,节约企业今后测试方面的实际成本。
  • 师资力量强 课程过硬
    保证培训的质量。企顺的老师都是资深的软件测试人士,具备丰富的软件测试经验和培训经验。并且,企顺的培训课程都是专职老师倾力打造,经过长期积累不断改进,教学效果突出。
  • 售后服务 课程巩固
    授课结束后,企顺将为每位参训学员提供一年期的免费在线答疑服务,帮助学员解决工作中实际遇到的技术难题,促使企业内训达到预期效果,并定期为企业发布测试相关技术资料和业界动态。
企顺具备上海市人社局职业培训指导中心的软件测试职业的培训资质,同时也协助开发了上海各大高等院校的软件测试课程体系。